Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Friday, Dec 01, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Sunday, Dec 03, 2017
Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017
Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017
Thursday, Dec 07, 2017
Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Saturday, Dec 09, 2017
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
Thursday, Jan 04, 2018
Friday, Jan 05, 2018
Sunday, Jan 07, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
more dates...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Upcoming Shows

Gladdys Open Mic Experience Thanksgiving Day Party
@ Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
starting at 6:30 PM
The Blu Room presents Gladdy's Open Mic Experience. Its our Special Thanksgiving Day Party, You got the holiday Thursday so get out and jam with your friends tonight. We will have some food and snacks and of course the best music around. Come see what everyone is talking about, Musicians from all over the Tri-State area are joining Gladdy for a great night of music. Grab your instruments and join in on the fun.

WJOD's Wild West Wednesday
@ Dubuque County Fairgrounds
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Becky McMahon
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Karaoke tonight!

Cozmo Billy
@ Jimi B's Bar & Grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

SUNSHINE
@ Shenanigan's in Barneveld, WI
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Thanksgiving pre-party, take a trip to Barneveld, lots of room for dancing, drinks and fun.

Adam Bartels Band with special guest Tom Kohl
@ Q Casino
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Adam Bartels is a Singer/Songwriter from Platteville Wisconsin. Adam is sponsored by Wheelhouse Whiskey, a Whiskey brand out of Madison Wisconsin. He plays a variety of cover songs along with original songs. His first single, "Drinking this cold one down" can be found on youtube!

Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Black Water Gin
@ Sandy Hook Tavern
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM