Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
more dates...

Friday, December 22, 2017

Upcoming Shows

Johnnie Walker
@ Sundown Mountain
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Solo acoustic guitarist with a wide range of rock, country, and blues hits.

Ron Lubbers Entertainment
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Music and Dance. Ron Singing From 6:00-10:00 Elvis, Neil Diamond, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Frank Sinatra, and many more! Great view, food, drink, and fun.

HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denny Troy and Brian Marceau on vocals,acoustic guitar,piano and bass accompanied by Rick Hoffmann on lead guitar.

Corey Jenny
@ Steve's Pizza (Captain's Cove & Perfect Pint)
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 AM
Acoustic Country and Blues in the Perfect Pint at Steve's Pizza.

Brittany Bauerly
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Brittany Bauerly is a contemporary country singer/songwriter from Nashville who discovered her voice and passion for music at a very young age. Heavily influenced by strong female vocalists such as Miranda Lambert, the Dixie Chicks and Shania Twain, Brittany's songwriting shares many of the same qualities of these artists-confident, impactful, and tells it like it is. Brittany's first single entitled "Love is Worth It" featured Richie McDonald, the lead singer of the country band Lonestar.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Meghan Davis
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Meghan Davis is an upcoming solo acoustic musician from northwest Illinois. As one of the Tri-State area's youngest female performers, she is bound to have "a little something for everyone" with hit songs from the 1960s to today's greatest hits.

T.O.M.B The Old Man Band
@ Q Casino
from 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
FREE SHOW! TOMB (The Old Man Band) is a concert experience like no other! It's a full costume / big production / high energy show from start to finish! The band covers all your favorite rock / disco party songs. They play the soundtracks from all those movies you loved during the 80's! They create a feeling and take you back to some of the best years of your lives!

Brown Bottle Bandits
@ Webbers in epworth
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM