Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
more dates...

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Upcoming Shows

Strutter - KISS Tribute - KissMiss Party
@ Q Casino
from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
STRUTTER, the longest running KISS tribute band, rocks audiences with an unforgettable mix of classic KISS tunes, fire breathing, blood spitting, smoking guitars, explosive pyrotechnics, authentic costuming, full makeup, staging and special effects. 2 shows 6pm & 8pm Must be 21 to attend. Standing Room Only. Non-refundable.

Brittany Bauerly
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Brittany Bauerly is a contemporary country singer/songwriter from Nashville who discovered her voice and passion for music at a very young age. Heavily influenced by strong female vocalists such as Miranda Lambert, the Dixie Chicks and Shania Twain, Brittany's songwriting shares many of the same qualities of these artists-confident, impactful, and tells it like it is. Brittany's first single entitled "Love is Worth It" featured Richie McDonald, the lead singer of the country band Lonestar. Irish Dancers perform one 15-20 minute set between 6:30 and 7:15 p.m.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

The Blue Dogs Christmas Party
@ Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Its Christmas at The Blu Room and The Blue Dogs are here to liven up your holiday. Merry Christmas to All

Campfire Kings
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Acoustic rock and roll from the 60s 70s and 80s Originals by Dave Pingel. Covering coffee house style and full on rock and roll! http://bit.ly/2bXPTtB

Brown Bottle Bandits
@ Painted Horse Saloon
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM