Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
more dates...

Friday, January 5, 2018

Upcoming Shows

HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denny Troy and Brian Marceau on vocals,acoustic guitar,piano and bass accompanied by Rick Hoffmann on lead guitar.

Roy Schroedl
@ Steve's Pizza (Captain's Cove & Perfect Pint)
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Roy is in the perch above the bar tonight.

Garrett Hillary
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Garrett Hillary performs a mixture of classic country, rock 'n roll, modern tunes, and a few Irish favorites. In addition to singing, Garrett is a versatile, skilled musician playing guitar, harmonica, stand-up bass, autoharp and mandolin. His professional music career began at a very young age when he performed daily on a riverboat in the summer between his 7th and 8th grade years of junior high school. In addition to playing nearly 150 performances a year, Garrett is also a hot air balloon pilot and wedding officiate!

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Becky McMahon
@ Riverboat Lounge
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 AM

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Retro Rewind Official Pre-Party - Telekinetic Yeti
@ The Smokestack
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Retro Rewind Dubuque's Official Pre-Party, only at The Smokestack featuring Telekinetic Yeti - heroes of the underground, Iowa's own, intense Stoner Doom duo Bluegrass Alumatics - acoustic-ballistic, bluegrass IS early punk Erin Hedley - in her own words, locally-grown , heartfelt, whiskey-soaked, singer-songwriter $5 cover at the door 21 & Over after 9 pm Learn more at Retro Rewind Dubuque Official 2018