Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
more dates...

Friday, January 12, 2018

Upcoming Shows

Social Connections for Singles 50+
@ Shot Tower
starting at 5:00 PM
Every Friday Meet & Greet-come for friends, food, and/or cards. Call Carol 563-599-2957 for info.

Ron Lubbers Entertainment
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Music and Dance. Ron Singing From 6:00-10:00 Elvis, Neil Diamond, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Frank Sinatra, and many more! Great view, food, drink, and fun.

Becky McMahon
@ Dubuque Driving Range
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM
First time back here in a couple years- stop by for some karaoke!

Roy Schroedl
@ Inspire Cafe
from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dave Minnihan and Roy Schroedl join together for a performance at Inspire Café on Friday, January 12th! Come for the music, the environment, or the great food-- whatever reason you choose, just be here!

David Minnihan
@ Inspire Cafe
from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by the Inspire Cafe for entertainment from David Minnihan and Roy Schroedl! These guys complement each other like celery and peanut butter! You'll love the blend of their music along with Inspire's food and craft drinks! Don't go home just yet...come relax and unwind your week with us!

Sons of Serendip
@ Heritage Center at University of Dubuque
from 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sons of Serendip Celebrate Stevie Wonder “Songs in the Key of Wonder” Finalists on NBC’s America’s Got Talent season 9, Sons of Serendip creates beautiful music through the use of a harp, piano, cello, and voice. The quartet met in graduate school at Boston University and has been performing for audiences as a powerhouse ever since. Sons of Serendip hopes to bring joy to audience members and make their lives a little better — even just for a moment. The group honors singer-songwriter legend Stevie Wonder in their Songs in the Key of Wonder show as they perform Wonder’s top hits such as “Isn’t She Lovely,” “Higher Ground,” and “Superstition.” www.sonsofserendip.com Free Cyber Café Knapp Stage Pre-Show Concert 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Sons of Serendip is made possible, in part, by the William P. Woodward Visiting Artist-in-Residence Endowment. Tickets can be purchased Monday through Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Farber Box Office in Heritage Center, by phone at 563.585.SHOW, or online at www.dbq.edu/heritagecenter. Ticket Prices: $4-$36. Location: University of Dubuque Heritage Center, 2255 Bennett Street, Dubuque.

Meghan Davis
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Guitarist/vocalist Meghan Davis plays hits from the past five decades including classic rock, pop and a little country. Her influences include Ed Sheeran, Stevie Nicks, Adam Levine, Jason Mraz, Nora Jones and Jack Johnson. Meghan enjoys sharing music trivia and song/musician history with her audiences.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Boy Band Review
@ Q Casino
from 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Boy Band Review has captured the hearts of fans with their #boyband shows that transport audience members back in time to the days of frosted tips and hunky frontmen professing their undying love. The Boy Band Review shows are an incredible throw back experience with dancers and back up singers where the audience members relive the best years! They are playing to capacity crowds throughout the Midwest and spreading nationwide. They have played numerous high profile events, private engagements, a Las Vegas residency at Planet Hollywood Casino, the NHL Stadium Series Classic Blackhawks game, and countless venues across the country to capacity crowds. Boy Band Review is everyone's favorite show since the 1990s! Free show! Must be 21 to attend.

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM