Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
more dates...

Friday, January 19, 2018

Upcoming Shows

Social Connections for Singles 50+
@ Shot Tower
starting at 5:00 PM
Every Friday Meet & Greet-come for friends, food, and/or cards. Call Carol 563-599-2957 for info.

A Pirate Over 50
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM
A Pirate Over 50 is back with the Jimmy Buffett Covers and many other crowd favorites!!

Roy Schroedl
@ Sundown Mountain
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Skiing and acoustic rock at Sundown tonight.

Mixed Emotions
@ Swiss Inn
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
This is East Dubuque's place to be for live music.

Andrew Houy
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Andrew Houy, born and raised in Galena, has played hundreds of shows regionally for the last 10 years. Andrew has stayed busy performing over the years in different groups such as, Ragged Strings, a bluegrass duo, to his current country/rock band, Ten Gallon Hat. Throughout Andrew's time performing, he has always loved to play solo and perform the relaxed style he loves to hear. Andrew plays acoustic guitar with warm romantic vocals, covering many decades and some originals all in traditional, Americana style.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Becky McMahon
@ Riverboat Lounge
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Join us for Karaoke with Becky McMahon. "We'll sing & dance & rock the mic!"

Tony Walker - One Man Band
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sushi Roll
@ Q Casino
from 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
FREE SHOW! Formed in early 2012, Sushi Roll quickly perfected their own unique blend of high-energy dance music and rock n’ roll swagger. Sushi Roll is made up of one part driving rock band, one part light-hearted pop, and one part over-the-top theatrical verve. They easily transition between revved-up versions of your favorite pop and rock hits by artists like Maroon 5, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, AC/DC, P!nk, Madonna and the Jackson 5…connecting them into one a non-stop musical journey that is perfect entertainment for bars, clubs, festivals, private/corporate events and more! Welcome to the Land of the Rising Fun…with Sushi Roll! Must be 21 to attend.

The Resistors
@ Breezers Pub The Blu Room
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
These local boys from Illinois will bringing the party to The Blu Room. Get ready for some great blues and some classic rock

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
@ Dirty Ernies Farley
from 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Lost Dog - DSO After Party - Fake Daddy
@ The Smokestack
from 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
After-party for Friday's DSO Ultimate Rock Hits at at the Mississippi Moon Bar featuring members of the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra and Lost Dog. Two-piece Grindcore Doom Band from Chicago IL. Lost Dog's main influence is their urge to survive. https://www.facebook.com/LostDogChicagoBand - Fake Daddy. Local trio - 8-string electric banjo, vocals and djembe featuring Scott Cornwell, David Estafen, and Keri Schwanekamp Live Art by Jessamyn Patterson $5 cover; at the door. Show your DSO Ultimate Rock Hits ticket and cover charge is waived, plus you get $1 off your first beverage!