Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
"Heartbeat"
"The Boy's Night Out"
A Pirate Over 50
Aquatic Hitchhikers
Becky McMahon
Boots Hefel and Pat Kennedy Band
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
Brown Bottle Bandits
Buzz Berries
Corey Jenny
Country Tradition
David Minnihan
Dubuque Ballroom Dance Club
Fever River String Band
Gettin' Into It Karaoke - with Max
Hot Mess
HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
John C Acoustic
Johnnie Walker
Just Cuz
K&K Entertainment/Karaoke
Laura McDonald and Jason Cosley acoustic duo
Massey Road
Mixed Emotions
Renegade Band
Ron Lubbers Entertainment
Roy Schroedl
Sam & the others
Social Connections for Singles 50+
Sounds Of Nashville
SUNSHINE
Swamp Donkey
Tapestry
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
Taste Like Chicken!!!
The Drama Kings
The Lone Canary
The Wundo Band
Tony Walker - One Man Band
Ugly Sunday
Zero 2 Sixty

Becky McMahon

Computerized karaoke and D.J. keeping you up to date with the newest songs! Always a great time! Booking now for 2018. Specializing in weddings, graduations, private parties and more. Thanks to everyone for another successful year.

E-mail Becky McMahon

Upcoming Shows
Wednesday, 1/24/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Thursday, 1/25/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New venue! Karaoke every Thursday night!

Saturday, 1/27/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Wednesday, 1/31/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
starting at 8:00 PM

Thursday, 2/1/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New venue! Stop down for karaoke!

Saturday, 2/3/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, 2/4/2018
@ Brick Haus
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pre Super Bowl party!

Wednesday, 2/7/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New winter hours!

Thursday, 2/8/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New venue! Stop down for karaoke!

Friday, 2/9/2018
@ Dubuque Driving Range
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join me for some karaoke fun!

Saturday, 2/10/2018
@ Dog House Lounge
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, 2/11/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sundays are a blast!

Wednesday, 2/14/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Karaoke tonight!

Thursday, 2/15/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 2/16/2018
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Karaoke tonight!!!!

Saturday, 2/17/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Always fun at the Lux club!

Sunday, 2/18/2018
@ Brick Haus
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
So much fun here!

Wednesday, 2/21/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Thursday, 2/22/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
fun times here!

Wednesday, 2/28/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Karaoke every Wednesday!

Thursday, 3/1/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
So much fun here!

Saturday, 3/3/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Join us for Karaoke with Becky McMahon. "We'll sing & dance & rock this place

Wednesday, 3/7/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:01 AM
New winter hours!

Thursday, 3/8/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New Thursday fun place!

Friday, 3/9/2018
@ Dubuque Driving Range
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Always fun here!

Saturday, 3/10/2018
@ Dog House Lounge
from 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Sunday, 3/11/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come join me today! Sunday funday!

Thursday, 3/15/2018
@ Odd Fellows
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New venue!

Saturday, 3/17/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Fun times here! St. Patrick's Day Fun!

Wednesday, 3/21/2018
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Good times here!

Sunday, 4/8/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday funday!

Contact Information
Becky McMahon
Phone 563-542-2565
email us

Similar Artists by Category
Country, Modern

Similar Artists by Type
Karaoke