Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014
Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
Thursday, Dec 25, 2014
Friday, Dec 26, 2014
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014
Sunday, Dec 28, 2014
Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
Thursday, Jan 01, 2015
Friday, Jan 02, 2015
Saturday, Jan 03, 2015
Sunday, Jan 04, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 07, 2015
Thursday, Jan 08, 2015
Friday, Jan 09, 2015
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015
Monday, Jan 12, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Sunday, Jan 18, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015
Friday, Feb 06, 2015
Saturday, Feb 07, 2015
Sunday, Feb 08, 2015
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
more dates...

Friday, December 19, 2014

Upcoming Shows

Happy Hour
@ Whiskey River
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We have a growing selection of craft beers ! $2.25 domestic bottles. Appetizers( mini tacos , mozzerela stix ,Mac n cheese wedges , breaded pickle spears and more...)

The Jeff Robb Show
@ Mystique Casino (Dubuque Greyhound Park & Casino)
from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Broadcasting live from TPC Sports Bar in Mystique Casino on 1490 WDBQ every Friday from 5-7pm, The Jeff Robb Show features all the latest sports talk and interviews about your favorite professional, college and local sports teams. Watch it live in TPC for chances to win great prizes and, if you like, hop on the guest mic and talk sports with Jeff Robb and his sidekick Jon Atkinson on the air. Enjoy pizza, hot wing and beer specials, as well as Nerf® hoop and sports trivia competitions while you heckle the guys! Consider it your tailgate party for the weekend!

Chuck Bregman
@ Mystique Casino (Dubuque Greyhound Park & Casino)
from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Enjoy the "piano stylings of Chuck Bregman at Dubuque's premier fine dining venue--Champagne Steakhouse--at Mystique Casino. Magnificent cuisine, fine wine, and "Grand Music played in Grand Style": a recipe for a Grand Evening!

Blue Willow
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Becky McMahon
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

7 Bridges Road
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
This date-night DUO features music for lovers with favorite rock classics, traditional country, oldies and MORE! If you like strong vocal harmonies come hear these two lead singers put their voices together and you will be amazed !!!

Melanie Devaney
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Melanie Devaney is an Americana/Folk Rock Singer Songwriter currently living in California. Her lyrics are heavily influenced by images of nature, human and otherwise, while her melodies and chord structures are reminiscent of great female singer-songwriters like Carole King and Joni Mitchell.Irish Dancers perform one twenty minute show between 6:30 & 7:30pm.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

A Christmas To Remember
@ Bell Tower Theater
from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
From the author of "We've Been Friends Forever" and "Peace, Love and My Mother-in-law," comes a holiday comedy you won't soon forget. As if the holidays aren't hectic enough, this year Callie and her husband are moving her parents into a retirement community. It's December 23; their house is sold, and they have some last minute packing to do before the movers come on December 26. The problem...Dad has changed his mind and refuses to leave the house.

"The Boy's Night Out"
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
@ Jumpers Sports Bar & Grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Roy Schroedl
@ The Cornerstone
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
It's 12-string time again. Join us in the big window tonight.

Johnnie Walker
@ Galena Brewing Company
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Solo Johnnie plays all your favorite standards Check out www.facebook.com/johnniewalkersolo

The Lone Canary
@ Grape Escape
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Lone Canary is a Folk/Americana duo based out of Rockford, IL. It's comprised of Jesse Fox and Heather Camacho. They have an acoustic, rootsy sound echoing the styles of The Civil Wars, Mumford and Sons, Cory Chisel and Joshua James. Check us out at www.thelonecanary.com and www.facebook.com/thelonecanary

Awesome Sauce
@ Northside Bar
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

"Steppin' Up" Karaoke
@ Shenanigans
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Karaoke Starting at 9pm

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

The Renegade Band
@ Sandy Hook Tavern
from 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Boogie Monster
@ Eronel
from 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Toys for Tots Fundaraiser w/ Renegade
@ Sandy Hook Tavern
from 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM