AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
Monday, Oct 27, 2014
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
Saturday, Nov 01, 2014
Sunday, Nov 02, 2014
Tuesday, Nov 04, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 05, 2014
Thursday, Nov 06, 2014
Friday, Nov 07, 2014
Saturday, Nov 08, 2014
Sunday, Nov 09, 2014
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014
Friday, Nov 14, 2014
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Sunday, Nov 16, 2014
Monday, Nov 17, 2014
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
Friday, Nov 21, 2014
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Sunday, Nov 23, 2014
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Thursday, Nov 27, 2014
Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014
Friday, Dec 05, 2014
Saturday, Dec 06, 2014
Sunday, Dec 07, 2014
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014
Sunday, Dec 14, 2014
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014
more dates...

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Upcoming Shows

Happy Hour
@ Whiskey River
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We have a growing selection of craft beers ! $2.25 domestic bottles. Appetizers( mini tacos , mozzerela stix ,Mac n cheese wedges , breaded pickle spears and more...)

Thirsty Thursday
@ Hotel Julien
from 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Happy Hour (4pm-6pm) with Half Priced Strawberry Daiquiris!

Thirsty Thursday
@ Riverboat Lounge
from 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Happy Hour (4pm-6pm) with Half Priced Strawberry Daiquiris!

Ts N Js Disc Jockey
@ American Legion - Dubuque
from 5:00 PM - 8:00 AM
50-60-'s/Oldie/Requests/Dance/Fun/Food/

Andreas Transo
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 6:00 PM
A storyteller, writer and musician based out of the Ocooch Mountains of the Driftless Region in Southwestern Wisconsin, Andreas Transo performs mostly traditional and contemporary Irish, English, Scottish and American folk music.

Becky McMahon
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fever River String Band
@ Grape Escape
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Always good to see Ms. Kitty and friends here.. Main St Galena... A great place to land after a day of work or shopping..

Y105's Party Zone
@ Dubuque County Fairgrounds
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
@ 1st & Main Bar Dubuque
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Drinking Habits
@ Bell Tower Theater
from 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Two nuns at the Sisters of Perpetual Sewing have been secretly making wine to keep the convent's door's open, but Paul and Sally, reporters and former fiancees, are hot on their trail. They go undercover as a nun and priest, but their presence spurs paranoia that spies have been sent from Rome to shut them down. Wine and secrets are inevitably spilled as everyone tries to preserve the convent and reconnect with lost loves.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Direct Hit Karaoke & Entertainment
@ The County Line
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Come to The County Line every Thursday night and sing your favorite song with Direct Hit Karaoke. It's not about how good you are....it's how much fun you have while doing it!