Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016
Tuesday, Aug 02, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016
Thursday, Aug 04, 2016
Friday, Aug 05, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Sunday, Aug 07, 2016
Tuesday, Aug 09, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Friday, Aug 12, 2016
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Friday, Aug 19, 2016
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016
Thursday, Sep 01, 2016
Friday, Sep 02, 2016
Saturday, Sep 03, 2016
Sunday, Sep 04, 2016
Wednesday, Sep 07, 2016
Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Friday, Sep 09, 2016
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
more dates...

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Upcoming Shows

Johnnie Walker
@ Galena Cellars Winery & Vineyard
from 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Solo Johnnie plays all your favorite standards Check out www.facebook.com/johnniewalkersolo

Tony Walker- Band of ONE
@ Offshore in Bellevue
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Open Mic
@ The Cornerstone
from 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Yard Dog Charlie
@ The Yardarm
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Join us for the entertaining Cardboard Boat Races! Also, Yard Dog Charlie is visiting the Yardarm from Fort Myers, FL again! In this solo act Charlie performs many of his own original songs along with obscure but popular cover tunes. He uses backing tracks that he has recorded himself, so what you are hearing is Charlie playing all the instruments. This gives him a real band sound that will make audiences want to clap and dance along. He also brings along shakers and noise makers so the audience can participate. He even invites people to be guest rub board (wash board) players. Since 2008 Charlie has grown as a studio technician and producer and has released 3 CD's, “Living My Dream”, Freshly Squeezed" and "Squeeze Me?", all recorded in his home studio, Back Yard Studions. You’ll be amazed at what Charlie Kuchler can do with an accordion. From a mellow ballad to Ragin’ Cajun Rock & Roll, he’ll hold the audience’s attention for the entire afternoon.

Classical Blast
@ New Diggings General Store & Inn
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 AM

Boots Hefel Band
@ Sunset Ridge Winery
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Featuring classic and new country and old time rock ’n' roll. Come party with Boots,Moe on piano,guitar and vocal, Andy on guitar and vocals, and Ryan 0n Fiddle and mandolin. to put a little comedic twist on this show and killer moves!! You will definitely be entertained!!

Minneapolis Molines Band
@ Dubuque County Fairgrounds
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Last Day of the Fair.. Demo Derby - Minneapolis Molines Band - and then the Races!!! Going to be a Great Day!!

Becky McMahon
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Great times at the winery!

Matt Bolton
@ Sandy Hook Tavern
from 4:00 PM - 8:00 AM