AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014
Monday, Apr 28, 2014
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Friday, May 02, 2014
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Friday, May 09, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sunday, Jun 01, 2014
Thursday, Jun 05, 2014
Friday, Jun 06, 2014
Saturday, Jun 07, 2014
Sunday, Jun 08, 2014
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014
Thursday, Jun 12, 2014
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014
more dates...

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Upcoming Shows

DJ Double J
@ Riverboat Lounge
from 1:00 PM - 1:00 AM
We open at 1pm for afternoon drinks.For those who can dance, or think they can dance, our DJ will be heating up the dance floor from 9pm-close.Refresh your thirst at 10pm with $3 rail mixers.

Maxilla Blue
@ Moondog Music
from 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Get ready for some incredible Midwest hip hop, Record Store Day entertainment. Maxilla Blue, an American hip hop trio known for their dynamic use of voice and wordplay will be playing in-store at 2:00pm. Opening the show at 1:30pm will be Dubuque's very own PEP. Free, all-ages!

DJ Double J
@ Hotel Julien
from 4:00 PM - 1:00 AM
We open at 1pm for afternoon drinks.For those who can dance, or think they can dance, our DJ will be heating up the dance floor from 9pm-close.Refresh your thirst at 10pm with $3 rail mixers.

Chuck Bregman
@ Mystique Casino (Dubuque Greyhound Park & Casino)
from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Enjoy the "piano stylings of Chuck Bregman at Dubuque's premier fine dining venue--Champagne Steakhouse--at Mystique Casino. Magnificent cuisine, fine wine, and "Grand Music played in Grand Style": a recipe for a Grand Evening!

Roy Schroedl
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Roy brings the 12-string to the Stone Cliff Winery again tonight. Request something!

Ts N Js Disc Jockey
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 7:30 PM - 11:30 AM

Frankie Lee & Richard Wiegel Duo
@ Galena Brewing Company
starting at 7:30 PM
Blues, R&B/Rock N' Roll Duo - You can't help but get up and dance as Frankie & Richard rock away the evening. A fantastic duo that deliver the ole rock n' roll songs like you remember them.

Sam Wyatt
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Join Sam Wyatt for an evening of contemporary music. Irish Dancers perform one twenty minute show between 6:30 & 7:30pm.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Hypnotist Jim Wand
@ Mystique Casino (Dubuque Greyhound Park & Casino)
from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dr. Jim Wand has been involved in the field of hypnosis for over 30 years. Dr. Wand holds a Ph.D. in the field of psychology, has over 9,000 professional engagements to his credit and is considered to be one of the most professional hypnotic entertainers in the world today. He has worked with such personalities as Jay Leno, Conan O’Brien, Chris Rock, Carrot Top, Larry the Cable Guy, Jeff Probst the host of Survivor, Sylvester Stallone, George Strait, The Judds, and Rascal Flatts, just to mention a few. Dr. Wand has also appeared on numerous TV programs including a national FOX special entitled WOW, Comedy Central (numerous times), and on almost every other major TV network.

Jordan Danielsen
@ Jugs Main Street Tap / Elizabeth, IL.
from 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Come Jordan Danielsen and Jef Spradley for a night of high energy acoustic entertainment. jordandanielsenmusic.com

Becky McMahon
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Always a great time at the Lux!

Crude But Effective
@ Embe Eatery & Lounge - Galena, IL
from 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Hot Mess
@ Shenanigans Pub
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Hot mess is back at Shenanigans Pub. This place rocks!!!

Brown Bottle Bandits
@ Jumpers Sports Bar & Grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Crankshaft and The Gear Grinders
@ Eronel
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jason Ray Brown
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
@ Eichman's Granada Tap
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Brown Bottle Bandits
@ Jumpers Sports Bar & Grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

karaoke with Dave Lorenz
@ Players Sports Bar
from 9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Stoneheart
@ Bellevue's Famous Bronco Inn
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Stop by for a hopping good time.We'll be there from 9:00 'til Troy & Tina kick us out.

Lonely Goats
@ Miss'ipi Brew Pub, Muscatine
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The Loney Goats ramble south looking for fresh clover 'round the pastures of Muscatine and the Miss'ipi Brew Pub. At midnight, it's both Easter and 4/20. Did you just see a bunny?

C-N-T Entertainment Karaoke
@ Gobbie's Sports Bar & Eatery Galena Il.
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Karaoke Every Friday and Saturday Night 9pm-1am

Acoustic Open Mic & Goodtimes Karaoke & DJ
@ Budde's Bar & Grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Another wild night of open mic and karaoke. Don't miss the fun! With Cal Coohey and Megan Roeth

Eugene Smiles Project
@ Sandy Hook Tavern
from 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM