Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
Monday, Oct 02, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017
Friday, Oct 06, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Monday, Oct 09, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017
Friday, Nov 03, 2017
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
Thursday, Nov 09, 2017
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
more dates...

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Upcoming Shows

Fever River String Band
@ Galena Cellars Winery & Vineyard
from 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
On Ford Rd. Annual Fall Festival. Come Stomp some Grapes!!

The Resistors
@ Council Hill Station
from 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rockin' blues

Boots Hefel and Pat Kennedy Band
@ North Buena Vista, Iowa
starting at 4:00 PM
Wanda Wessels(Hefel)Benefit

SUNSHINE
@ PumpkinFest, Warren IL
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
On Stage at Pumpkinfest in Warren, always fun, the place to be , join your friends for the party.

" 2nd. Generation-Band "
@ Pumpkin Fest Warren Illinois
from 6:00 PM - 1:00 AM
On the Downtown Stage. Main Street Warren Illinois The Sunshine band from 6pm to 10pm 2nd Generation band from 10pm to 1am

Country Tradition
@ Mooney Hollow Barn (Reception Hall & Saloon)
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Come on out and dance to the sounds of the Country Tradition Band playing Traditional Country Music.

Roy Schroedl
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
If the weather is still good, it's acoustic rock on the Mississippi river. Indoors is pleasant, too.

Chris Ross - Solo
@ North Buena Vista, Iowa Parish Hall
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Update Wanda (Hefel) Wessels Benefit North Buena Vista Parish Hall Boots Hefel 4:00 - 5:00 Splinter 5:00 - 7:00 Live auction will start at 7:30 Chris Ross will start after auction to 11 (Times may vary) ******************************* Chris Ross - Solo And Criss Cross Productions (DJ) will be performing at a benefit for Wanda (Hefel) Wessels at the Immaculate Conception Parish Hall in North Buena Vista, Iowa (1/2 hour North of Dubuque on the Great River Road). Look for a wide variety of music that will have you dancing up a storm! See below for more information. Music playing 4:00-11:00 Boots Hefel 4-5 Splinter 5-7 Chris Ross - Solo and Criss Cross Productions - After live auction to 11 ******************************* Silent Auction: 3:00-7:00 -If you would like to make a donation please contact Pam Ben, Carmen Glawe, or Cody Brimeyer. ******************************* Bean Bag Tournament: Register at 4:00. Starts at 5:00. -Bring your own partner. -50/50 ******************************* Live Auction: 7:30 ******************************* Food Turkey & Dressing Sandwiches, Pork, Walking Tacos, Macaroni Salad, Hashbrown Casserole, Dessert, Silent Auction Donations Can be dropped off with Pam Ben or Carmen Glawe or Cody Brimeyer. Or message us through Facebook and we can pick up the items. You can also drop off items the morning of the event after 9:00 am ******************************* Wanda Wessels is married to Marty Wessels celebrating 20 years. They have three children Cody, Sydney, and Maci. Wanda is the daughter of Joann and the late Mickey Hefel, and sister to Eileen (McDermott), Milo, Darrell, Warren, Bruce, Pam (Ben), Carmen (Glawe,), & Randy Hefel. February 2013 - Initial Heart Attack August 2013 - Double bypass Wanda continues to have heart problems leading to 16 procedures since her first heart attack. Now in an effort to control the problem, the Drs at Mayo have referred Wanda to a Dr in Washington DC for her next procedure. The Dr is going to perform what's called Brachytherapy. ******************************* Update: The procedure in Washington DC has been scheduled for October 4th, 2017. Monetary Donations can be made at any American Trust Location (Wanda Wessels Benefit c/o Marty Wessels)

Massey Road
@ The Wharf @ Massey Station
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hwy 52 S.

Katie Sullivan
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Soulful energetic folk/rock tunes, bluesy guitar riffs and groovin' versions of Irish pub tunes dominate Katie Sullivan's performances. Her lively renditions of favorite Irish, blues and American folk-rock music get audiences on stage singing and dancing along. Irish Dancers perform one 15-20 minute set between 6:30 and 7:15 p.m.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Johnnie Walker
@ Big House (Petersburg)
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Need we say more than just his name? Isn’t he basically famous in the Dubuque music scene? Check out his cool picture? Don’t you already want to come listen to him. SOLD! ;) On a real note Johnnie Walker performs solo guitar with a wide range of rock, country, and blues hits. He’s a perfect fit to our Yardarm “Key West FL” location!

Lonesome Road
@ The Yardarm
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
If you have over 3,000 Facebook fans doesn’t that just mean you’re AWESOME!!? Yes it does! Lonesome Road is a high energy country act with 5 of the Midwest's BEST musicians. They are a high energy, extremely talented group of individuals with tight harmonies, a thunderous beat, superb picking skills, and a set list filled with current country rock matched up with some classic favorites. Just to name a few are Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisely, Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, John Mellencamp. Can we say TALENT!!

The Shagadelics
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
LIVE DISCO @ GALENA BREWERY The Shagadelics will thrill you with their far out dance moves and the funky tunes from the 70s that you will remember for years to come. So don't forget your polyester, platform shoes, and your bling... you'll need it to keep up with these boys! www.shagadelicsband.com $10 cover charge at the door - no advance purchase.

Past Masters
@ Q Casino
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
50's, 60's & 70's Dance Music :: Free Show!

Renegade Band
@ Sheddy's Bar and Grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Crude But Effective
@ Embe - Galena, IL.
from 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Tony Walker
@ Dog House Lounge
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Your Mom
@ Sandy Hook Tavern
from 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM