Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |



Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015
Tuesday, Dec 01, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 02, 2015
Thursday, Dec 03, 2015
Friday, Dec 04, 2015
Saturday, Dec 05, 2015
Sunday, Dec 06, 2015
Tuesday, Dec 08, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 09, 2015
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
Friday, Dec 25, 2015
Saturday, Dec 26, 2015
Sunday, Dec 27, 2015
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015
Friday, Jan 01, 2016
Saturday, Jan 02, 2016
Wednesday, Jan 06, 2016
Thursday, Jan 07, 2016
Friday, Jan 08, 2016
Saturday, Jan 09, 2016
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016
more dates...

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Upcoming Shows

Mind Flip Productions
@ Dubuque Area Arts Collective 902 Main St.
from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Dubuque Area Arts Collective and Mind Flip Productions present the 3rd Annual Dark Slide Skate Art Show. Regional, national, and international artists will present their artistic creations, rendered on skateboard decks. Functioning as a canvas for street art for decades, the Skate Art Show highlights the art of the skateboard deck and skateboarding culture. Show opens Sat. November 28th 5 to 10pm. $5-10 suggested donation at the door. This is an all ages event, and ALL are welcome! Live performance by: Snuff Queen (Dubuque), Telekinetic Yeti (Dubuque), Thee Micro Mantis-Record release party (Denver), and Garbage Man (Milwaukee) Proceedings will be split between artists, DAAC arts programming and Dubuque's new skate park. Exhibit will be open Saturdays and Sundays 12pm to 4pm until January 31. Participating Artists include: DeadVoltage, Math.I, Mow Skwoz, Jeff Mueller, Scott Sjobakken, SkullBoy, Zane York, Ryan Downs, Carey Welch, Doug Nash, Andy Furda, Emma Duehr, Jan Duschen, Styles Howard, Erik Brolin. McKenna Goodman, Jay Schleidt, Tony Willis, Ben Mackey, Mark Xuereb, Adam Fulwiler, Rachel Madryga, Derek Brennan, Cameron York, Trevor Ledford, Nicasio Fernandez, Tony Carter, Ryan Bentzinger, Andrew Corum, Don De Leva, Jason West, Linda VonHolten, Madison Apple, Quest the Legend, Holly Brimeyer, Audrea Lee Walsh, Katie Wagner, Chris Ernst, ¡Ánimo, valiente!, Crystal Collinson, Michael Van Dyke, Michael Ross, Lara Williams, Uche Odukwe, Emily Turner, Stevie Ray Batch Elder, Aline Jeanbourquin, Cj Hungerman, Ranita Haanen, Quinn Nelson, Mercedes Johnso, Rachelle Vize, Erin Cramer, Manda Moo Bollinger, Claire Thoele, Joe Finn and more TBA!

David Minnihan
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rod Weise and I are back to help celebrate your "relax and enjoy" time over the Thanksgiving weekend! You know the atmosphere at Stone Cliff is awesome...join us for a great evening of acoustic music including JT, Eagles, America, and much, much more!

POWER OF THE WORD: Poetry Jam Edition - A Night of
@ Inspire Cafe
from 7:00 PM - 9:30 AM
ATTENTION ALL COLLEGE STUDENTS & THOSE WHO LOVE THE SPOKEN WORD! Come out to hear and witness elegance, courage, tempo and passion! This collaboration is brought to you by Inspire Café and The Dubuque Branch NAACP. Beverage discount with college ID. To sign up to speak or for more info email howardleeiii89@gmail.com You can also sign up at the door but speaking is not guaranteed.

Larry Michael (The Mississippi Man)
@ Potosi Inn
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
One great party place. Great Food, Great Music. John & Rose (the owners) make ya feel at home!

Ts N Js Disc Jockey
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 7:30 PM - 11:30 AM
Music & Fun for all

Garrett Hillary
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Garrett Hillary plays a wide variety of music, anything from country classics to rock and roll, and everything in between. His versatility makes him a skilled musician. He plays guitar harmonica and keyboard. Irish Dancers perform one twenty minute show between 6:45 pm – 7:15 pm.

@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

A Pirate Over 50
@ Fife's
from 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Stop in and enjoy the Buffett and Classic Rock tunes by The Pirate Over 50. You may want to sample the beverages while you're there also!!

"The Boy's Night Out"
@ The Bronco Inn
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rotation Band
@ Galena Brewing Company
starting at 8:00 PM

Flaming Camaros
@ Jumpers Sports Bar & Grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Flaming Camaros roll in with new rock, 50's rock n' roll, 60's garage rock, 70's glam and punk rock! Something for everyone!

"The Boy's Night Out"
@ Bronco Inn
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Matt Panek and The Electric KoolAid Trio
@ Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
After all that Turkey get ready for a fun Blues band. This will be a great show.

Statue of Liberty
@ The Cornerstone
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Drama Kings
@ Dubuque Driving Range
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Roy Schroedl
@ The Tavern, Prairie du Chien
from 8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
The Tavern, 205 W Blackhawk Ave, Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin

The Resistors
@ Jimi B's Bar & Grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

@ Knicker's Saloon
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Rock and Roll at Knicker's Saloon with IgNIGHTer and the Classics like Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Who, Joe Walsh, Deep Purple, The Doors, Tom Petty and much more ........

Down 24
@ Shenanigans
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Becky McMahon
@ Dog House Lounge
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Buzz Berries
@ Toys For Tots- Maqouketa- Timber Lanes - 9-1
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Help support Toys for Tots!

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Headliner: Denise Ramsden
@ Arthur House Restaurant & Comedy Club
from 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Voted Chicagoland’s Funniest New Talent at the Barrel of Laughs in 2004, Denise Ramsden sharpened her comedic skills in Chicago playing at Riddles and Zanies, as well as clubs all over the Midwest. Denise is an innovative, original comedian who blends biting sarcasm and bold humor with personal experiences.

2nd. Generation-Band
@ Night Owl Saloon
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Shullsburg Wisconsin