Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Monday, Jun 27, 2016
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016
Friday, Jul 01, 2016
Saturday, Jul 02, 2016
Sunday, Jul 03, 2016
Monday, Jul 04, 2016
Tuesday, Jul 05, 2016
Wednesday, Jul 06, 2016
Thursday, Jul 07, 2016
Friday, Jul 08, 2016
Saturday, Jul 09, 2016
Sunday, Jul 10, 2016
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Friday, Jul 15, 2016
Saturday, Jul 16, 2016
Sunday, Jul 17, 2016
Monday, Jul 18, 2016
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016
Thursday, Aug 04, 2016
Friday, Aug 05, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Sunday, Aug 07, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Friday, Aug 12, 2016
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Friday, Aug 19, 2016
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016
more dates...

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Upcoming Shows

Alice in Wonderland
@ Center for the Arts at UW-Platteville
starting at 11:00 AM
The Missoula Children’s Theatre presents ALICE IN WONDERLAND, an original adaptation based on Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass. The story begins with Alice and her older sister Margaret reading together. Margaret becomes frustrated as Alice is curious about absolutely everything. Suddenly, a White Rabbit appears from nowhere. After a quick and nonsensical conversation, Alice follows the rabbit to a strange and wonderful place. In the course of her adventures, Alice meets a band of Flowers, the King and Queen of Hearts, the Knave and the rest of the suit of Cards, a giant Caterpillar, a Fish, a Frog, the Duchess, the Cook, the Cheshire Cat, the Gryphon, the Mock Turtle, a group of singing Lobsters, Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum, the March Hare, the Mad Hatter, the Dormouse and Humpty Dumpty. Through it all, Alice grows “curiouser and curiouser” as to where she is and even who she is. In the end, the answers she seeks are unimportant. Wonderland is all nonsense, anyway. As the White Rabbit explains, “Nonsense is fun!”

Nutsy Turtle & Lori
@ Cruisin' For Carrie
from 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Join us for "Cruisin' For Carrie" Benefit. It will all start at Bill Graf's home on the Bellevue Cascade Rd in Bernard. Cruise will start at noon-once back from the cruise there will be some GREAT auction and raffle items. Nutsy and Lori will provide music from 7pm to 10pm. Come help Cruise for Carrie!

Stoneheart
@ Jackson County Fairgrounds, Maquoketa
from 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Maquoketa Motor Madness invades the Jackson County Fairgrounds and we'll be there churning out the tunes.

"The Boy's Night Out"
@ Massey Marina
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Garrett Hillary
@ Grape Escape
from 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ill be the featured act at the Grape in June! That means Ill be playing there EVERY SATURDAY IN JUNE!! Hope to see you!!

Johnnie Walker
@ Annix (Plattville)
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Solo Johnnie plays all your favorite standards Check out www.facebook.com/johnniewalkersolo

Taste Like Chicken!!!
@ East Dubuque Fireworks
from 5:30 PM - 9:30 AM

Garrett Hillary
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Garrett Hillary plays a wide variety of music, anything from country classics to rock and roll, and everything in between. His versatility makes him a skilled musician. He plays guitar, harmonica and keyboard. Irish Dancers perform one twenty minute show between 6:45 pm – 7:15 pm.

Garrett Hillary
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
from 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Back at the Cottage! Come hang out in an authentic Irish Pub! Great food and I heard the musician isn't so bad either! I will be bringing a few volunteers on stage so stop by and see what the buzz is about!

Ts N Js Disc Jockey
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Playing all Your favorite requests No cover

Into the Woods
@ Bell Tower Theater
from 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
A Musical by James Lapine and Stephen Sondheim James Lapine and Stephen Sondheim take everyone's favorite story book characters and bring them together into a timeless modern classic. The inspiration for the popular 2014 movie, this Tony Award-winning musical shows what happens to the Baker and his wife, Cinderella, Jack, Little Red Riding Hood, and Rapunzel after "Happily Ever After." Be careful what you wish for... The show will feature high school performers throughout the Dubuque Area.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Johnny Trash
@ The Yardarm
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
We are going to just list what they put on their @Johnny Trash facebook page. We like it HARD ~~ If it's too loud you're too old!!!! This band brings a “One in, One Out” kind of night to the Yardarm. Come Early because before they even start playing the place is PACKED. Come check out one of the Tri-States BEST bands! By the middle of the first song you’ll be rockin out!

The Beaux
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Classic Rock Cover Band paying tribute to the best rock music of our lives. Covering hits from the 60’s through the 90’s including The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, The Kinks, The Doors, Creedence Clearwater, Tommy James, TheDoobie Brothers, The Who, Bob Seger, Steppenwolf, Deep Purple, Tom Petty, Cream, The Romantics, Stealers Wheel, Foreigner, Chicago, BTO, Collective Soul, Chuck Berry, Steppenwolf, Todd Rundgren and many more! http://www.thebeaux.com

SUNSHINE
@ Hazel Green Fire Dept Street Dance
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Spend Saturday night with us at this annual fund raising event for the Hazel Green Fire Dept

Swamp Cats Band
@ Bootlegger's - Millville, Iowa
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Located on scenic Highway 52 next to the Turkey River, The Swamp Cats will be rockin' Bootlegger's beer garden from 8:00 - 12:00

Frankie Fontagne and the Ramblers
@ Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Blu Room presents Frankie Fontagne and the Ramblers, Great Blues, Funk and some R+B. Get off the couch and get down to see what everyone in town is talking about. Great Music at The Blu Room.

HipShot
@ Country Corners - Madison, Wisconsin
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Join HipShot as they kick it up with a combination of new country, tasty southern rock and more. Come party with us!

River Glen
@ The Cornerstone
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Bold New Life Party ft. Ricky Rox & Didgeridoom
@ The Smokestack
starting at 8:00 PM
Celebrate new beginnings on the dance floor with DJ Ricky Rox and Didgeridoom, the psychedelic jazz brainchild of keyboardist Leon Campos . We're saying so long to a good friend who is making a daring move, but It's also the 140th anniversary of the Battle of the LIttle Bighorn, so Hokahey, friends, be fearless, be bold.

" 2nd. Generation-Band "
@ Bd's Eagles Nest Fennimore Wisconsin
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Mrs.T & the Wack.
@ Jimi B's Bar & Grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Jeff Weydert and Dave Pingel
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Dave Pingel and Jeff Weydert
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

JJ Schmitz (Solo/Duo)
@ Skinny Maginnys
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Join this amazing acoustic duo for the night and hear 2 great lead singers harmonize while complimented by thundering hand percussion and phenomenal acoustic guitar! Lots of surprises and hilarious antics!

Cranes/Vultures
@ Mississippi Moon Bar
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM