Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
more dates...

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Upcoming Shows

A Pirate Over 50
@ Sundown Mountain
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Stop in off the mountain for some Jimmy Buffett and classic rock covers as well as many other crowd favorites by A Pirate Over 50!! Hoping for lots of snow!!

The Hunks
@ Q Casino
from 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Shows at 7pm & 10pm HUNKS the Show is the world’s foremost male revue on tour. The production is an electrifying, high-energy performance showcasing some of the sexiest men alive as they sing, dance, and strip in choreographed routines to thumping beats and dazzling light shows. Millions of women around the world have experienced the heat and thrill of the HUNKS, and now it’s your turn. Come and see one of the best male revue shows in the world, and find out what all the fuss is about. Ladies all over the world have seen (and felt) the HUNKS perform. This all-star male dance revue is a great way to celebrate ladies’ night, a birthday or a bachelorette party. It’s a great way to treat yourselves to a well-deserved night of sensual pleasure and sexiness. If you like men in uniforms, cowboys, firemen, and guys who can move, then HUNKS is the show for you. It’s always the right time for hard abs, cute faces, sexy moves, and dancing dudes. One of the reasons HUNKS is the best male show around is because of the interactive nature of our dancers. That’s right—not only can you see and feel the heat of these guys on stage, but you might also even get a chance to dance with them and touch them. The on-stage seats put you front and center for the best view in the house, and the hot seat, in particular, makes sure the attention is on you. HUNKS the Show isn’t just about guys taking off their clothes, but it certainly is one of the perks! These men can sing, dance, and serenade, and they definitely know how to put on a show. There’s no better way to surprise your girlfriends than with tickets to see the show. Make your next birthday, bachelorette, or girls’ night extra special, and come on out and see exactly what these HUNKS can do. Tickets on sale now! Must be 21 to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Meghan Davis
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Guitarist/vocalist Meghan Davis plays hits from the past five decades including classic rock, pop and a little country. Her influences include Ed Sheeran, Stevie Nicks, Adam Levine, Jason Mraz, Nora Jones and Jack Johnson. Meghan enjoys sharing music trivia and song/musician history with her audiences. Irish Dancers perform one 15-20 minute set between 6:30 and 7:15 p.m.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Mojo Busted
@ Grape Escape
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Mojo Busted rocks the Grape.

Medicinal Purposes
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cowgirl Pearl Breitbach is a bassist/vocalist/songwriter and a musical veteran who has raised an entire generation of gifted musicians and songwriters. Scott Kerry Guthrie is a songwriter/vocalist/guitarist who has spearheaded many projects around the country over the years. Together, they are "Medicinal Purposes" and their music is original (even the covers) and fresh. They bring a new raw energy to their performances. They very often share the stage with their opening acts and fellow musicians from the audience, which leads us to...Big Medicine.

IgNIGHTer
@ Spirits Bar & Grille- Days Inn - Dubuque, Ia.
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
IgNIGHTer will be rocking at The Days INN- Spirits Bar & Grille Saturday Dec. 9th 2017. This 3 piece power Trio Band can "Rock" from the likes of Tom Petty to Pink Floyd to Led Zeppelin!!!!! Make it a point to get out and listen and dance to these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Matthew Shukin Band
@ Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
starting at 8:00 PM
The Blu Room welcomes Matt Shukin. Hailing from Chicago,this new artist is rockin our stage. Top Bands at The Blu Room

Ugly Sunday
@ Knicker's Saloon
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Buzz Berries
@ Shenanigans
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM