Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
more dates...

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Upcoming Shows

Christmas with the Nelsons
@ Q Casino
from 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM
2 Shows 4pm & 7pm This heart-warming multi-media live concert experience stars the third generation of #1 Nelson Family hitmakers, Matthew and Gunnar Nelson. A genuine blend of Everly Brothers-style harmonies and Smothers Brothers-style comedy, multi-platinum recording artists Matthew and Gunnar have been thrilling sellout audiences world-wide for the past decade with their high-integrity Ricky Nelson Remembered show… and they’ve got a new gift for you to open. NOT merely a rock concert with a few holiday songs thrown in… Christmas with the Nelsons delivers Christmas Classics the Nelson Family way. Interweaving quick humor, soaring sibling vocals, and state of the art big screen video, Matthew and Gunnar’s completely new show will take you on a sleigh ride through time. From the “Holly Jolly” 50’s when their father Ricky was a little boy intent on duct-taping antlers on the family cat… …to the 70’s when “Santa Claus Came to Town” delivering Schwinns for the Twins in the era before bike helmets (THAT explains a lot...) to “Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree” today with the newest generation of Nelson Family kids who prove that yes, we DID in fact turn out to be just like our parents after all… This is the Christmas show you have been waiting for. All new set of Classic Christmas songs, Matthew and Gunnar Nelson at their very best, the entire Nelson Family invites you to celebrate… Christmas with the Nelsons! Tickets on sale now! Must be 21 to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Country Tradition
@ Preston Town Hall
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
50th. Anniversary for Bruce and Mary Snopek. Everyone welcome!!!

Ron Lubbers Entertainment
@ Joliet Event Center Formerly KC Hall
from 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Prime Rib/or Chicken Dinner Music and Dance. Dinner served at 6:30 $16. Music and Dance 7:30-10:30 Ron Singing Elvis, Neil Diamond, Alan Jackson, George Strait and many more! Reservations required call in advance for dinner to Tom @ 563-588-2011.

Johnnie Walker
@ Chocolaterie Stam
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
On a real note Johnnie Walker performs solo guitar with a wide range of rock, country, and blues hits.

The Wundo Band
@ Dubuque Driving Range
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fun dancing!

Illusions Midwest All Ages Holiday Drag Show
@ The Smokestack
from 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2 shows full of holiday fun featuring Dubuque's own Illusions Midwest drag troupe! 7pm all ages show for $5.00 9pm 21+ for $10.00 (includes 7 pm show)

Paul McHugh
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Paul McHugh, a singer and vocalist from Belfast Northern Ireland, performs a mix of ballads, county and folk music. Paul has shared the stage with performers such as Christy Moore, The Clancy Brothers, Bagatelle and Moving Hearts. Don’t miss Paul’s fun and entertaining performance as it is well worth catching! Irish Dancers perform one 15-20 minute set between 6:30 and 7:15 p.m.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Paul Filipowicz and the All Aces Band
@ Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
The Blu Room presents Chicago Blues Hall of Fame Artist Paul Filipowicz. A master at his craft,Great Band. A Show Not To Be Missed.

Renegade Band
@ Knicker's Saloon
from 8:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Hot Mess
@ Eichman's Granada Tap
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Ugly Sweater party. Details to come.

The Beaux
@ Galena Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Classic Rock Cover Band paying tribute to the best rock music of our lives. Covering hits from the 60’s through the 90’s including The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, The Kinks, The Doors, Creedence Clearwater, Tommy James, TheDoobie Brothers, The Who, Bob Seger, Steppenwolf, Deep Purple, Tom Petty, Cream, The Romantics, Stealers Wheel, Foreigner, Chicago, BTO, Collective Soul, Chuck Berry, Steppenwolf, Todd Rundgren and many more! http://www.thebeaux.com/

Gettin' Into It Karaoke - with Max
@ Dog House Lounge
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Brown Bottle Bandits
@ Dirty Ernies
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Illusions Midwest Holiday 21+ Drag Show
@ The Smokestack
from 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
2 shows full of holiday fun featuring Dubuque's own Illusions Midwest drag troupe! 7pm all ages show for $5.00 9pm 21+ for $10.00 (includes 7 pm show)

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM