Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018
Friday, Feb 02, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
Friday, Feb 09, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018
Friday, Mar 02, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Sunday, Mar 04, 2018
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018
Friday, Mar 09, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
more dates...

Friday, April 6, 2018

Upcoming Shows

Ron Lubbers Entertainment
@ Timmerman's Supper Club
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Music and Dance. Ron Singing From 6:00-10:00 Elvis, Neil Diamond, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Frank Sinatra, and many more! Great view, food, drink, and fun.

Moon Mouse: A space Odyssey
@ Heritage Center at University of Dubuque
from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A cosmic adventure celebrating differences! Marvin the mouse wants to be popular. Constantly bullied and picked on by the “cool” rats, he is labeled as a looser and a geek. To escape the continuous badgering, Marvin retreats into his science books and world of fantasy. He longs for adventure and heroism. Join Marvin on the space adventure of a lifetime: a trip to the moon on his homemade rocket, where he meets a strange cast of misfit creatures, experiences infinite peril and views awesome beauty. Will Marvin make his dreams come true and experience the glory and acceptance he craves? Puppetry-based neon creatures come to life in Lightwire’s signature brand of electroluminescent artistry, poignant musical storytelling, and evocative, life-like imagery. www.lightwiretheater.com Tickets can be purchased Monday through Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Farber Box Office in Heritage Center, by phone at 563.585.SHOW, or online at www.dbq.edu/heritagecenter. Ticket Prices: $4-$15. Location: University of Dubuque Heritage Center, 2255 Bennett Street, Dubuque.

HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denny Troy and Brian Marceau on vocals,acoustic guitar,piano and bass accompanied by Rick Hoffmann on lead guitar.

Meghan Davis
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Guitarist/vocalist Meghan Davis plays hits from the past five decades including classic rock, pop and a little country. Her influences include Ed Sheeran, Stevie Nicks, Adam Levine, Jason Mraz, Nora Jones and Jack Johnson. Meghan enjoys sharing music trivia and song/musician history with her audiences.