Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
" 2nd. Generation-Band "
"The Boy's Night Out"
2 man bullet band....
7 Bridges Road
A Pirate Over 50
Andy Wilberding
Aquatic Hitchhikers
Becky McMahon
Boogie Monster
Boots Hefel and Pat Kennedy Band
Brickyard Road Band
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
Brown Bottle Bandits
Buzz Berries
Buzz Entertainment Group
Cadillac Style Band
Classical Blast
Country Tradition
Crude But Effective
David Minnihan
Down 24
Dubuque Ballroom Dance Club
Fever River String Band
Garrett Hillary
Half-Fast
Hard Salami
Hot Mess
HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
Jason Ray Brown
Johnnie Walker
Joie Wails Band
Julien's Bluff
Just Cuz
K&K Entertainment/Karaoke
Laura McDonald and Jeff Weydert
Lexi Parr and The Rubyblonde Band
Lonely Goats
Massey Road
Medicinal Purposes
Menace
Minneapolis Molines Band
Mississippi Band
Nutsy Turtle & Lori
Percival
Radoslav Lorkovic
Renegade
Renegade Band
Ron Lubbers Entertainment
Roy Schroedl
Sam & the others
SMOKIN' MIRRORS
Social Connections for Singles 50+
Sounds Of Nashville
Steve McIntyre
Sun Green
SUNSHINE
Swamp Cats Band
Tapestry
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
Taste Like Chicken!!!
Terry McCauley
The Drama Kings
The Lone Canary
The Resistors
The Wundo Band
TKO BAND/ Technical KnockOut Band
Tony Walker- One Man Band
Ts N Js Disc Jockey
Two Mile Crew
Ugly Sunday
Upper Main Street Jazz Band
White and Palmer
Windfall Jac
Zero 2 Sixty

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"

Mix Jon Sendt from Taste Like Chicken and Elizabeth Pape from Zero 2 Sixty and you get Broken Strings. Broken Strings is an acoustic show showcasing 90's pop, top 40 hits and modern country.

Visit our website
E-mail Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"

Upcoming Shows
Sunday, 4/2/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, 4/14/2017
@ 1st & Main
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Wednesday, 5/3/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dancing for a Cause Make A Wish Iowa Dubuque!

Sunday, 5/7/2017
@ Northside Bar
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Jam!

Friday, 5/12/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, 5/13/2017
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Thursday, 6/1/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, 6/10/2017
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Wednesday, 6/14/2017
@ Tony Roma's
from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, 6/16/2017
@ 1st & Main
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, 6/18/2017
@ The View
from 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, 6/23/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, 6/25/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, 7/7/2017
@ OffShore Bar & Grille
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, 7/9/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, 7/13/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, 7/16/2017
@ The View
from 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, 7/25/2017
@ Tony Roma's
from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, 7/28/2017
@ 1st & Main
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Thursday, 8/10/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, 8/13/2017
@ The View
from 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, 8/18/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, 8/20/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, 9/15/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, 9/16/2017
@ The Yardarm
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, 9/17/2017
@ OffShore Bar & Grille
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, 10/14/2017
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunday, 10/15/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, 11/10/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, 11/11/2017
@ OffShore Bar & Grille
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, 12/9/2017
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Contact Information
Elizabeth Pape
email us

Similar Artists by Category
Rock, Acoustic
Rock, Pop
Country, Modern

Similar Artists by Type
Live Band/Musician