Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
"Heartbeat"
"The Boy's Night Out"
A Pirate Over 50
Aquatic Hitchhikers
Becky McMahon
Boots Hefel and Pat Kennedy Band
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
Brown Bottle Bandits
Buzz Berries
Corey Jenny
Country Tradition
David Minnihan
Dubuque Ballroom Dance Club
Fever River String Band
Gettin' Into It Karaoke - with Max
Hot Mess
HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
John C Acoustic
Johnnie Walker
Just Cuz
K&K Entertainment/Karaoke
Laura McDonald and Jason Cosley acoustic duo
Massey Road
Mixed Emotions
Renegade Band
Ron Lubbers Entertainment
Roy Schroedl
Sam & the others
Social Connections for Singles 50+
Sounds Of Nashville
SUNSHINE
Swamp Donkey
Tapestry
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
Taste Like Chicken!!!
The Drama Kings
The Lone Canary
The Wundo Band
Tony Walker - One Man Band
Ugly Sunday
Zero 2 Sixty

Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"

Mix Jon Sendt from Taste Like Chicken and Elizabeth Pape from Zero 2 Sixty and you get Broken Strings. Broken Strings is an acoustic show showcasing 90's pop, top 40 hits and modern country.

Visit our website
E-mail Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"

Upcoming Shows
Sunday, 1/21/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, 1/27/2018
@ Sundown Mountain
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, 2/2/2018
@ 7 Hills Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 2/3/2018
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 2/10/2018
@ Sundown Mountain
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, 2/11/2018
@ Northside Bar
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kick-Off to Sunday Afternoon Jam

Saturday, 3/3/2018
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunday, 3/4/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, 3/16/2018
@ 7 Hills Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 3/30/2018
@ Dirty Ernies Farley
from 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

Friday, 4/13/2018
@ 7 Hills Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 4/14/2018
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunday, 4/22/2018
@ Northside Bar
from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, 5/11/2018
@ 7 Hills Brewery
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 6/30/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, 9/28/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, 10/13/2018
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 11/2/2018
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, 11/10/2018
@ Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Contact Information
Elizabeth Pape
email us

Similar Artists by Category
Rock, Acoustic
Rock, Pop
Country, Modern

Similar Artists by Type
Live Band/Musician