Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Thursday, Mar 05, 2015
Friday, Mar 06, 2015
Saturday, Mar 07, 2015
Sunday, Mar 08, 2015
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015
Thursday, Apr 02, 2015
Friday, Apr 03, 2015
Saturday, Apr 04, 2015
Sunday, Apr 05, 2015
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sunday, May 03, 2015
more dates...

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Upcoming Shows

Ts N Js Disc Jockey
@ American Legion - Dubuque
from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Big Band/Oldies, Line Dance, requests

Becky McMahon
@ Stone Cliff Wine Bar
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Great times here and karaoke contest still going on!

Andy Wilberding
@ 1st & Main
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Direct Hit Karaoke & Entertainment
@ The County Line
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Come to The County Line every Thursday night and sing your favorite song with Direct Hit Karaoke. It's not about how good you are....it's how much fun you have while doing it!

John Statz
@ Eronel
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM