Cancellations/Delays: Click here for more info...     Dubuque Schools, Canceled, more info...     Edgewood-Colesburg Schools, Early Dismissal, more info...     Western Dubuque School District, Early Dismissal, more info...     Cancellations/Delays: Click here for more info...

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014
Sunday, Aug 31, 2014
Monday, Sep 01, 2014
Tuesday, Sep 02, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014
Thursday, Sep 04, 2014
Friday, Sep 05, 2014
Saturday, Sep 06, 2014
Sunday, Sep 07, 2014
Tuesday, Sep 09, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
Thursday, Oct 02, 2014
Friday, Oct 03, 2014
Saturday, Oct 04, 2014
Sunday, Oct 05, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 08, 2014
Thursday, Oct 09, 2014
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Sunday, Oct 12, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014
more dates...

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Upcoming Shows

Fever River String Band
@ Potosi BrewFest Posoti WI
from 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
That's Right - Beer Vendors are coming to Town..Come sample and give your approval!! We will be givin' you a sample of Old-Time Music. Fiddlin' & Dancin' on tap...

Potosi Brewfest Party Bus
@ Jumpers Sports Bar & Grill
from 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Catch the Jumpers Potosi Brewfest Party Bus! Bus leaves Jumpers at 12:30, bus leaves Potosi at 4:30 Climb aboard the Jumpers Express to the 2014 Potosi Brewfest! Cruise in style with a couple dozen fellow beer lovers! Leave the driving to us! Does NOT include Potosi Brewfest ticket. You need to purchase your own ticket to the Potosi Brewfest at http://www.potosibrewery.com/giftshop.cfm. Make sure you get the $35 ticket if you want to ride this bus! This is NOT affiliated with the Potosi Brewery or Brewfest. Cost $20, PREPAID riders only! Sign up at the bar!

Neal Blanche Project
@ Council Hill Station
from 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Neal and friends are from Davenport and will be joined by Jamie for a great afternoon. At noon Fire & Iron, a firefighters bike club out of Rockford, will be joining us for a short time. They are raising money for an IL children's burn camp. Bringing 100 +/- bikes all at one time, it is great to see. All parking in the field before 1 pm as the parking lot is a bit full. Bring your donation money.

2nd. Generation-Band
@ Shark's Roadhouse
from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Garrett Hillary
@ Grape Escape
from 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Join me at the Grape Escape every Saturday afternoon from 2:00 pm-5:00 pm! Great drink specials and "all you can garnish" Bloody Mary bar! Come join in on the fun!

Johnnie Walker
@ Palace (Dyersville)
from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Solo Johnnie plays all your favorite standards Check out www.facebook.com/johnniewalkersolo

Half-Fast
@ Summer's Last Blast--Town Clock Dubuque
from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Country Tradition
@ Lacona Iowa Hometown Celebration
from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lacona Iowa is approximately 4 hours drive from Dubuque Iowa. We would love to see you there though!!!!

The Wundo Band
@ Asbury Eagles Club
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MUSIC on the PLAZA! COME OUT AND ENJOY THE EVENING.

Chuck Bregman
@ Mystique Casino (Dubuque Greyhound Park & Casino)
from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Enjoy the "piano stylings of Chuck Bregman at Dubuque's premier fine dining venue--Champagne Steakhouse--at Mystique Casino. Magnificent cuisine, fine wine, and "Grand Music played in Grand Style": a recipe for a Grand Evening!

Derty Rice
@ Galena Brewing Company
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Salute to the Stars presents Alabama
@ Mystique Casino (Dubuque Greyhound Park & Casino)
from 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Ash Brothers' tribute to the #1 Country Band of all time Alabama. Alabama's career has included forty-one number one hits. The Ash Brothers have been performing in different capacities since 1980. For the past few years they have been paying tribute to the greatest band of all time, and the rest is history. The family harmonies of The Ash Brothers are unbelievable, reminding us of the family harmonies of the band from Fort Payne. The Ash Brothers are joined on stage by one of the most celebrated fiddle players of all time, Andy King.

Buzz Berries
@ The View Marina
from 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Outside party @The View!

Katie Sullivan
@ Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
starting at 7:30 PM
Soulful energetic folk/rock tunes, bluesy guitar riffs and groovin’ versions of Irish pub tunes dominate Katie’s performances. Her lively renditions of favorite Irish, blues and American folk-rock music get audiences on stage singing and dancing along. Irish Dancers perform one twenty minute show between 6:30 & 7:30pm.

Heritage Dancers
@ American Legion Hall, Fairbank, IA
from 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Dance - Memory Brothers. Doors Open at 6:30 pm. Door Prizes, Food & Beverages Available. Come Out & DANCE!! Admission $8.00/person. Everyone is welcome.

Derty Rice
@ Galena Brewing Company
starting at 7:30 PM
Leo Roldan, Bob Ressler, Mike Ironside, Jimmy Berg, and Jeff are bringing you Cajun style rock.

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Waist Watchers the Musical
@ Bell Tower Theater
from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
This hilarious new musical comedy parodies well-known songs as four ladies work out at a local gym and belt their hearts out about their struggles with diet, exercise, food and men! The uproarious songs include Botox Queen, If I Were a Size Two, The World's Greatest Ice Cream, I Went to the Buffet Line and much more.

Roy Schroedl
@ The Cornerstone
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
It's 12-string time again. Join us in the big window tonight.

IgNIGHTer
@ The Yardarm
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Let's Rock & Roll this Saturday night with IgNIGHTer at "The Yardarm!!!

Becky McMahon
@ Dog House Lounge
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Always a blast at the Dog!

Hot Mess
@ Jimi B's in Leisure Lake
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

TKO BAND/ Technical KnockOut Band
@ BD's Eagles Nest Fennimore, WI
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

TKO Band Technical KnockOut Band
@ BD's Eagles Nest Fennimore, WI
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

2nd. Generation-Band
@ Whitetail Bluff Camp & Resort,llc
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Little White Lie
@ Northside Bar
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

karaoke with Dave Lorenz
@ Players Sports Bar
from 9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

entertainment with Double J DJs
@ Rooster's
from 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Starburst Karaoke, with Dave Winders
@ Instant Replay
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM