Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015
Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Saturday, Aug 01, 2015
Sunday, Aug 02, 2015
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2015
Thursday, Aug 06, 2015
Friday, Aug 07, 2015
Saturday, Aug 08, 2015
Sunday, Aug 09, 2015
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 02, 2015
Thursday, Sep 03, 2015
Friday, Sep 04, 2015
Saturday, Sep 05, 2015
Sunday, Sep 06, 2015
Monday, Sep 07, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2015
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Sunday, Sep 13, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Sunday, Sep 20, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
more dates...

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Upcoming Shows

Becky McMahon
@ Dubuque County Fairgrounds
from 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers Presents : A.A. Bondy,
@ Codfish Hollow Barn
from 5:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 This is an all ages show. Food and alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages will be available for purchase. The Codfish Hollow Art Gallery will be open, featuring artwork by various local artists. Vendors from the tri-state area will be on hand selling various arts, crafts and jewelry. Free parking with hay rack rides to and from the barn as well as free camping in the cow pasture. Doors are at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, July 29th. Music to start around 7:00 pm. Tickets are just $20 in advance and $30 day of show/ at the door. Please get your tickets in advance as they are likely to sell out. Advance tickets here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/aa-bondy-susto-and-more-barn-blowout-tickets-17232621234 More bands to be announced.

Brandon Hagen's Acoustic Jam
@ The Cornerstone
from 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

WJOD's Wild West Wednesday
@ Dubuque County Fairgrounds
from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

karaoke
@ Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
from 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

David Minnihan
@ Mississippi Moon Bar
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
After the River Festivities tonight, stick around! Lots of your favorite artists from the 70's to now! James Taylor, America, with a little Stephen Bishop and CSN thrown in for a great, easy listening mix of music.

Becky McMahon
@ Denny's Lux Club
from 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Always fun at the Lux Club!

Moore Or Less Karaoke & DJ Entertainment
@ applebees
from 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Join us every Wednesday for karaoke Food fun & drinks

Fish on Amphetamines
@ The Lift
starting at 9:00 PM
Both Aaron & Pab are back in town, FOA will play a special 1 set mini reunion at the Lift’s Open mic night...