Haber | Haberler | Son Dakika Haberleri | En Son Haber | Malatya Haber | Akcadag Haber | Arapgir Haber | Arguvan Haber | Battalgazi Haber | Darende Haber | Dogansehir Haber | Doganyol Haber | Hekimhan Haber | Kale Haber | Kuluncak Haber | Puturge Haber | Yazihan Haber | Yesilyurt Haber | Malatya Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika Haberleri | Malatya Son Dakika | Malatya aday | Malatya guncel | Malatya Oto Kiralama |

AccessDubuque.com


 
Nightlife

Welcome to AccessDubuque.com's entertainment listings, brought to you by the Telegraph Herald! Our Nightlife database is maintained by the venues and entertainers themselves! If you are an entertainment provider or venue and would like to add your listings to our site, click here. It's free! Find karaoke, disc jockeys and live music from Dubuque-area bands.

Type    Category    Entertainer    Venue    Dates    Websites    MP3's
Airline Inn
Breezers Pub / The BLU Room
Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill
Denny's Lux Club
Dog House Lounge
Doolittle's, Cuba City
Dubuque County Fairgrounds
Dubuque Driving Range
Frank O’Dowd’s Pub - The Irish Cottage, Galena
Galena Brewery
Grand Tap
Grape Escape
Heritage Center at University of Dubuque
Inspire Cafe
Instant Replay
Jimi B's Bar & Grill
Knicker's Saloon
legionnaire ballroom
Mississippi Moon Bar
New Diggings General Store & Inn
Northside Bar
Painted Horse Saloon
Q Casino
Rainbow Lounge at the Canfield Hotel
Riverboat Lounge
Rooster's
Sandy Hook Tavern
Shenanigans
Shenanigans
Steve's Pizza (Captain's Cove & Perfect Pint)
Stone Cliff Wine Bar
Sundown Mountain
Sunset Ridge Winery
Swiss Inn
The Burg
The Palace Ballroom/Farley Speedway
The Smokestack
Timmerman's Supper Club

Days Inn / Spirits bar and grill

1111 Dodge Street
dubuque, IA 52003
Phone Ron Conrad Jr @ 563-583-3297

E-mail us

27 Upcoming Shows
Saturday, 1/20/2018
Becky McMahon
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 2/2/2018
The Drama Kings
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Drama Kings (Acoustic) show at Spirits Bar & Grill! Feb 2, 2018 8pm-12am Drama Kings acoustic alternative rock from the 90's and today. Come join the fun at Spirits!

Saturday, 2/3/2018
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 2/10/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dbq.

Friday, 2/16/2018
Becky McMahon
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Karaoke tonight!!!!

Friday, 3/2/2018
HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
from 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Denny Troy and Brian Marceau on vocals,acoustic guitar,piano and bass accompanied by Rick Hoffmann on lead guitar.

Saturday, 3/3/2018
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 3/16/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dbq.

Saturday, 4/7/2018
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 4/14/2018
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 5/5/2018
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 5/12/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dodge st.

Friday, 6/8/2018
HTM (Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau)
from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Denny Troy and Brian Marceau on vocals,acoustic guitar,piano and bass accompanied by Rick Hoffmann on lead guitar.

Saturday, 6/23/2018
"The Boy's Night Out"
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 6/29/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dbq.

Saturday, 7/7/2018
Just Cuz
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 7/28/2018
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 8/3/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Dbq.

Saturday, 8/18/2018
Just Cuz
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 9/1/2018
Mixed Emotions
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
This is the place to be in town

Saturday, 9/22/2018
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 9/29/2018
Massey Road
from 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dodge st.

Saturday, 10/13/2018
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 11/10/2018
Broken Strings "Jon Sendt & Elizabeth Pape"
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Friday, 11/16/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dbq.

Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Taste Like Chicken Acoustic
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Saturday, 12/15/2018
Massey Road
from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dbq